Our Stores

  • Toorak

    Address: 477 Toorak Road

    Timings: Monday to Sunday - 7AM to 5PM

    Email: toorak@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9827 6928

  • Kew

    Address: 26 Princess Street

    Timings: Monday to Saturday - 7AM to 5PM
    Sunday - 8AM to 5PM

    Email: kew@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9853 7900

  • Hawthorn

    Address: 703 Glenferrie Road

    Timings: Monday to Sunday - 8AM to 5PM

    Email: hawthorn@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 8682 0000

  • East Melbourne

    Address: 148 Wellington Pde

    Timings: Monday to Friday - 7AM to 5PM
    Saturday to Sunday - 8AM to 5PM

    Email: east.melbourne@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9417 7310

  • Camberwell

    Address: 610—612 Burke Road

    Timings: Monday to Sunday - 7AM to 5PM

    Email: camberwell@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9882 9611

  • Balwyn

    Address: 300 Whitehorse Road

    Timings: Monday to Sunday - 7AM to 5PM

    Email: balwyn@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9830 0188

  • Ivanhoe

    Address: 139 Upper Heidelberg Road

    Timings: Monday to Sunday - 7AM to 5PM

    Email: ivanhoe@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9497 3844

  • Brighton

    Address: 2/71 Church Street

    Timings: Monday to Sunday - 7AM to 5PM

    Email: brighton@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9592 8411

  • Albert Park

    Address: 109 Dundas Place

    Timings: Monday to Sunday - 7AM to 5PM

    Email: albert.park@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9690 4700

  • The Glen (Temporarily CLOSED)

    Address: 235 Springvale Road

    Timings: Closed

    Email: theglen@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9886 1717

  • High Street Kew - (Temporarily CLOSED)

    Address: 251 High St, Kew

    Timings: Closed

    Email: high.st@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9852 7836

  • Little Collins Street -(Temporarily CLOSED)

    Address: 306 Little Collins Street

    Timings: Closed

    Email: collins.place@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9654 1011

  • South Yarra -(Temporarily CLOSED)

    Address: 279 Toorak Road

    Timings: Closed

    Email: south.yarra@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9824 1414

  • Collins Place (TEMPORARILY CLOSED)

    Address: 45 Collins Street

    Timings: Closed

    Email: collins.place@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9654 7444

  • Doncaster Shopping Centre(TEMPORARILY CLOSED)

    Address: 619 Doncaster Road

    Timings: Closed

    Email: doncaster@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9838 2067

  • William Street (Temporarily Closed)

    Address: 181 William Street

    Timings: Closed

    Email: cbw@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9220 0130

  • Eastland Shopping Centre (Temporarily CLOSED)

    Address: 171—175 Maroondah Hwy.Eastland Shopping Centre

    Timings: Closed

    Email: east.land@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9870 2771

  • Chadstone Shopping Centre -(Temporarily CLOSED)

    Address: 1341 Princes Highway

    Timings: Closed

    Email: chadstone@laurent.com.au

    Tel: 03 9568 8790