FRENCH INSPIRED  -  AUSTRALIAN OWNED

FRENCH ARTISAN STYLE BAKERY

LOCATIONS

EASTLAND

171 - 175 Maroondah Hwy., Ringwood, VIC 3134

Telephone: 03 9870 2771

east.land@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Wed:

8.30am - 5.30pm

Thu - Fri:

9.00am - 9.00pm

Sat:

8.30am - 5.30pm

Sun:

9.30am - 5.00pm

LITTLE COLLINS STREET

306 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Telephone: 03 9654 1011

melbourne@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

8.00am - 6.00pm

Sat:

8.00am - 6.00pm

Sun:

9.00am - 5.00pm

WILLIAM STREET

181 William Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Telephone: 03 9220 0130

cbw@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

COLLINS PLACE

45 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Telephone: 03 9654 7444

collins.place@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat:

9.00am - 4.00pm

Sun:

9.00am - 4.00pm

EAST MELBOURNE

148 Wellington Pde, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

Telephone: 03 9417 7310

east.melbourne@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

ALBERT PARK

109 Dundas Place, Albert Park, VIC 3206

Telephone: 03 9690 4700

albert.park@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

SOUTH YARRA

279 Toorak Road,  Como South Yarra, VIC 3141

Telephone: 03 9824 1414

south.yarra@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

TOORAK

477 Toorak Road,  VIC 3142

Telephone: 03 9827 6928

toorak@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

HAWTHORN

703 Glenferrie Road, Hawthorn, VIC 3122

Telephone: 03 8682 0000

hawthorn@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

KEW

26 Princess Street, Kew, VIC 3101

Telephone: 03 9853 7900

kew@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

CAMBERWELL

610 - 612 Burke Road, Camberwell, VIC 3124

Telephone: 03 9882 9611

camberwell@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

IVANHOE

139 Upper Heidelberg Road, Ivanhoe, VIC 3079

Telephone: 03 9497 3844

ivanhoe@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

BALWYN

300 Whitehorse Road, Balwyn, VIC 3103

Telephone: 03 9830 0188

balwyn@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

BRIGHTON

2/71 Church Street, Brighton, VIC 3186

Telephone: 03 9592 8411

brighton@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

DONCASTER SHOPPING CENTRE

619 Doncaster Road, Doncaster, VIC 3108

Telephone: 03 9838 2067

doncaster@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Wed:

9.00am - 5.30pm

Thu - Fri:

9.00am - 9.00pm

Sat:

9.00am - 6.00pm

Sun:

9.00am - 5.30pm

CHADSTONE SHOPPING CENTRE

1341 Princes Highway, Melbourne, VIC 3184

Telephone: 03 9568 8790

chadstone@laurent.com.au

OPENING HOURS

Mon - Wed:

9.00am - 5.30pm

Thu - Fri:

9.00am - 9.00pm

Sat:

9.00am - 9.00pm

Sun:

9.30am - 7.00pm

BACK TO TOP

 

RETAIL VIDEO GALLERY

Laurent has a remarkably broad product range. There are loaves, baguettes, savoury pastry, cakes and much more. Take a look at our videos to learn more about us.

• GOSPEL CHOIR AT LAURENT

• LAURENT AT CHANNEL 9

• VANILLA SLICE COMPETITION 1998

• KIRGIOS' FAMILY AT OUR STORE

© Laurent Bakery Pty Ltd 1993 - 2015