Home >>

Retail >>

Store Locations

FRENCH ARTISAN STYLE BAKERY

LOCATIONS

EASTLAND SHOPPING CENTRE

OPENING HOURS

171 - 175 Maroondah Hwy., Ringwood, VIC 3134

Mon - Wed:

8.30am - 5.30pm

Telephone: 03 9870 2771

Thu - Fri:

9.00am - 9.00pm

east.land@laurent.com.au

Sat:

8.30am - 5.30pm

Sun:

9.30am - 5:00pm

LITTLE COLLINS STREET

OPENING HOURS

306 Little Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Mon - Fri:

8.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9654 1011

Sat:

8.00am - 6.00pm

melbourne@laurent.com.au

Sun:

9.00am - 5.00pm

WILLIAM STREET

OPENING HOURS

181 William Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9220 0130

cbw@laurent.com.au

COLLINS PLACE

OPENING HOURS

45 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9654 7444

Sat:

9.00am - 4.00pm

collins.place@laurent.com.au

Sun:

9.00am - 4.00pm

EAST MELBOURNE

OPENING HOURS

148 Wellington Pde, East Melbourne, VIC 3002

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9417 7310

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

east.melbourne@laurent.com.au

ALBERT PARK

OPENING HOURS

109 Dundas Place, Albert Park, VIC 3206

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9690 4700

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

albert.park@laurent.com.au

SOUTH YARRA

OPENING HOURS

279 Toorak Road, Como South Yarra, VIC 3141

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9824 1414

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

south.yarra@laurent.com.au

TOORAK

OPENING HOURS

477 Toorak Road, Toorak, VIC 3142

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9827 6928

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

toorak@laurent.com.au

HAWTHORN

OPENING HOURS

703 Glenferrie Road, Hawthorn, VIC 3122

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 8682 0000

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

hawthorn@laurent.com.au

KEW

OPENING HOURS

26 Princess Street, Kew, VIC 3101

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9853 7900

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

kew@laurent.com.au

CAMBERWELL

OPENING HOURS

610 - 612 Burke Road, Camberwell, VIC 3124

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9882 9611

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

camberwell@laurent.com.au

IVANHOE

OPENING HOURS

139 Upper Heidelberg Road, Ivanhoe, VIC 3079

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9497 3844

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

ivanhoe@laurent.com.au

BALWYN

OPENING HOURS

300 Whitehorse Road, Balwyn, VIC 3103

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9830 0188

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

balwyn@laurent.com.au

BRIGHTON

OPENING HOURS

2/71 Church Street, Brighton, VIC 3186

Mon - Fri:

7.00am - 6.00pm

Telephone: 03 9592 8411

Sat - Sun:

7.00am - 6.00pm

brighton@laurent.com.au

DONCASTER SHOPPING CENTRE

OPENING HOURS

619 Doncaster Road, Doncaster, VIC 3108

Mon - Wed:

9.00am - 5.30pm

Telephone: 03 9838 2067

Thu - Fri:

9.00am - 9.00pm

doncaster@laurent.com.au

Sat:

9.00am - 6.00pm

Sun:

9.00am - 5.30pm

CHADSTONE SHOPPING CENTRE

OPENING HOURS

1341 Princes Highway, Melbourne, VIC 3184

Mon - Wed:

9.00am - 5.30pm

Telephone: 03 9568 8790

Thu - Fri:

9.00am - 9.00pm

chadstone@laurent.com.au

Sat:

9.00am - 9.00pm

Sun:

9.30am - 7.00pm

RETAIL VIDEO GALLERY

Laurent has a remarkably broad product range. There are loaves and baguettes, savoury pastries, cakes, sweet pastries and much more. Take a look at our videos to learn more about us.

• GOSPEL CHOIR AT OUR STORE

• LAURENT BAKERY AT CHANNEL 9

• VANILLA SLICE COMPETITION 1998

• KIRGIOS' FAMILY AT OUR STORE

© Laurent Bakery Pty Ltd 1993 - 2016